The Departments

The Science Faculty includes 190 people, half of whom have research activities.

This faculty is divided into 5 Departments and one centre as follows:

The research activity of the ISAE is realized through several lines of approach thatbelong to each Department or that can be cross-disciplinarywith respect to ISAE and thus resulting from the joint work of several Departments.

Besides, the functioning of the Science Faculty relies on three internal services: